District of Lantzville council candidates

District of Lantzville: council candidates

  • Oct. 23, 2014 12:00 p.m.

Civic elections will be held across British Columbia on Nov. 15.

The following candidates are running for public office in the District of Lantzville.

District of Lantzville council candidates:

John CoulsonBrian DempseyWarren GriffeyDenise HaimeJennifer MillbankAndrew MostadRod NegraveDoug ParkhurstGraham SavageDavid Scott

The News Bulletin sent out questionnaires to all candidates. Their responses may be found at this link.